Guest Post from I.M. Free, author of I Don’t Have Time

 

 

 

 

Title: I Don’t Have Time
Author: I.M. Free
Publisher: iUniverse
Genre: Biography
Format: Ebook

 

When she was in her early thirties, the author realized something was guiding her. Suddenly, a whole new world opened up.
She had never considered herself an atheist, but she had always questioned the stories in the Bible as she thought it was impossible for anyone or anything to have so much power.
But through her own experiences, she learned something really does have that much power. She became one of the few people throughout time who began communicating directly with God.
Sometimes when the author awakens, she knows something she didn’t know before she fell asleep. She feels things she wasn’t aware of before. This is how God protects her and prepares her for life.
I Don’t Have Time is the story of how God found the author and how she realized that while some people live as though they won’t face consequences for their actions, they could not be more wrong. Even if they don’t pay the price in this lifetime, they will in the next.


GUEST POST

As a first-time author, I wrote this book because I believe it was part of God’s plan for me.   Many years ago I felt I would eventually write a book about my life. At my daughter’s funeral, the voice I hear said to me I would write.
I choose the title of my book, “I Don’t Have Time”, because many times I felt there just wasn’t enough time to do all the things I believed needed to be done.  Today, I realize God gives us time to do what we are supposed to do.
My pen name, I. M. Free, is how I feel today because I have a clear conscience and can look back over my life knowing I am not perfect, but I did my best.  It is my belief I will live again and I will be given the time and opportunity to do the many things there wasn’t the time to do in this lifetime.
Unlike many, I do not want fame or recognition, I cherish my privacy.   A great-grandmother in my seventies, I am very content with my peaceful life and hope to live the remainder of my life as I have always lived.
I.M. Free nearly gave up on life as a teen living with an alcoholic parent, but at just the right time, a voice saved her life. That voice led her to a close relationship with God,who she now thinks of as her friend and confidant. She wrote this book so that others will find Him.

Monday, June 25

Interviewed at Confessions at an Eccentric Bookaholic



Tuesday, June 26

Guest blogging at Voodoo Princess



Thursday, June 28

Interviewed at Harmonious Publicity



Friday, June 29

Guest blogging at The Literary Nook



Monday, July 2

Interviewed at I’m Shelf-ish



Tuesday, July 3

Interviewed at Literal Exposure



Wednesday, July 4

Guest blogging at Lover of Literature



Friday, July 6

Book reviewed at C’est La T



Monday, July 9

Interviewed at Straight From the Authors Mouth



Tuesday, July 10

Guest blogging at Fiction to Fruition



Wednesday, July 11

Interviewed at Write and Take Flight



Friday, July 13

Interviewe at The Book Czar



Monday, July 16

Guest blogging at My Bookish Pleasure



Tuesday, July 17

Book reviewed at A Book Lover



Wednesday, July 18

Interviewed at As the Pages Turn



Friday, July 20

Interviewed at Carpe Librum



Wednesday, July 25

Interviewed at Review From Here



Thursday, July 26

Guest blogging at She Writes



Monday, July 30

Guest blogging at Medium



Tuesday, July 31

Interviewed at From Paperback to Leatherbound



Thursday, August 2

Book reviewed at My Bookish Pleasures



Friday, August 3

Guest blogging at The Revolving Bookshelf



Monday, August 6

Interviewed at A Title Wave



Tuesday, August 7

Interviewed at The Book Refuge



Thursday, August 9

Interviewed at Read Between the Ink



Friday, August 10

Guest blogging at A Taste of My Mind



Tuesday, August 14

Book reviewed at The Hype and the Hoopla



Wednesday, August 15

Interviewed at The Writer’s Life



Thursday, August 16

Guest blogging at All Inclusive Retort



Friday, August 17

Book reviewed at Read Between the Ink


 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s